Meet the Staff of AutoSearch USA

Justin Wadsworth - Sales Consultant

  jwadsworth@autosearch-usa.com


William Chavez - Reconditioning Customer Advocate

  wchavez@autosearch-usa.com


Steve Warner - President

800-810-0042   swarner@autosearch-usa.com

I have been in the automotive industry for over 20 years and take great pride in being open & honest with my customers. I know purchasing a vehicle is a difficult decision. That is why I personally drive and gather as much information as possible about each and every vehicle. My goal is your complete trust and satisfaction. Allow me the opportunity to make your vehicle purchase a great experience.

TinaMarie Martinez - Office Manager

303-247-9300   tmmartinez@autosearch-usa.com

Josh Woolley - Sales Manager

303-247-9300   jwoolley@autosearch-usa.com

Josh has been working in the automotive industry for 21 years and is a self proclaimed "car geek" who loves working for his clients to find them the car of their dreams. Well versed in the industry but still loving all the challenges of each individual person he serves, Josh would love to hear from you today!

Jason Greer - Sales Consultant

303-999-5854   jgreer@autosearch-usa.com

Jason has been a vehicle sales professional and Harley enthusiast for years and we are excited to have him join our team!

Chris Wiedmaier - Sales Consultant

303-921-6730   cwiedmaier@autosearch-usa.com

Chris is an organized, friendly and driven customer service advocate with years of service in the private sector. He's been many things in his life including a representative for a large lobbying organization fighting for legislation to promote small business in Colorado, but enjoys the small things in life that make it great - like finding you a fantastic value on your next automobile!

John Wahl - Motorcycle and Vehicle Sales

3038295001   jwahl@autosearch-usa.com

John has years of automotive experience in high-end luxury brands, but is willing and happy to help you find whatever best suits your needs! Call and be impressed with his professional attitude no matter what your budget, and let him find your next perfect car or motorbike for you today!